Original octagon Feng Shui Size 43X43

Feng Shui associates the world around us to the five elements:
Wood, fire, earth, metal and water.
The aim of Feng Shui is to achieve the balance of the five
and therefore the harmonization of man and his environment, which is accessible by special design of the environment.
Basis for the optimization is the Feng Shui Bagua, with its nine zones. Each zone is assigned an area of
​​life which we can get through Feng Shui in balance.

The Feng Shui Bagua areas from left to right

Wealth and abundance - violet, purple

Fame and recognition - red

Relations, partnership and marriage - red, white, pink

Family and health - green

Center - Yin Yang

Children and Creativity - white

Knowledge and intuition - blue

Life and career - dark blue, black

Mentor and Helpful Friends - B / W

The paintings are only as original acrylic on canvas board available.